lyon vs ajax,slots online free casino,what does poker a mean,Media Contacts

Chris Brathwaite
Sr. Vice President,
Global Communications
+1 847 482-5607
cbrathwaite@tenneco.com

 

 

Margie Pazikas
Executive Director,
Global Communications
+32 (0) 2 706 9025
mpazikas@tenneco.com

 

Bill Dawson
Executive Director,
Global Communications
+1 847 482-5807
bdawson@tenneco.com

 

 

Mike Alzamora
Director,
Global Communications
+1 847 482-5241
malzamora@tenneco.com

 

Steve Blow
Executive Director,
Global Corporate Communications
+1 517-262-0655 
sblow@tenneco.com 

 

 

Stefan Zech

Senior Manager,
Communications, EMEA
+49 611 201 9110
Stefan.zech@tenneco.com

 

  

Jane Yuan
Manager
Communications, Asia
+86 21 6182 7515
Jane.yuan@tenneco.com